Worcestershire CCC Academy have named a 12 strong squad for the Four Counties T20 competition being held at Blackfinch New Road this Sunday (August 18).

Peter Clark will skipper the Academy who will be participating in the first semi-final against Herefordshire Seconds-Development X1 (10.30am).

Henry Cullen will be keeping wicket for the Academy.

If they come out on top, the Academy will face either Staffordshire Seconds-Development X1 or Shropshire Seconds-Development X1 who are contesting the second semi-final (1pm).

The final will get underway at 4.40pm and admission all day at Blackfinch New Road is FREE for a possible 120 overs of cricket.

Worcestershire Academy (from)

Jacques Banton
Ed Bragg
Joe Miszkowski
Peter Clark ©
Dan Holland
Rehan Edavaleth
Henry Cullen (w)
Rohan Hesketh
Aaron Thomson
Mitchell Stanley
Josh Baker
Matt Davis