Following the approval of the new constitution at the 2018 AGM the Nominations Committee as per Rule 18 has been established.

The Nominations Committee comprises of the following four people:

(A) Andrew Manning-Cox as a non-executive Board Member appointed by the Board;

(B) David Broughall as an Honorary Life Vice-President appointed by the Board;

(C) Andrew Jenkins as a Member appointed by Worcestershire County Cricket Supporters Association;

(D) Matt Rawnsley as Chief Executive.