Worcestershire have announced an unchanged squad for tomorrow’s Royal London One-Day Cup match against Leicestershire Foxes at the Fischer County Ground.

The Rapids will keep faith with the 13 players selected for the meeting with Lancashire Lightning at Emirates Old Trafford on Wednesday.

Paceman Pat Brown and all-rounder George Rhodes are in contention along with the 11 players who featured in the 125 run win over the Lightning.

Worcestershire will be chasing a quickfire double.

They defeated the Foxes by an innings and 18 runs in the Specsavers County Championship encounter at the same venue last week.


Riki Wessels

Hamish Rutherford

Tom Fell

Daryl Mitchell

Brett D’Oliveira (captain)

Ben Cox (wicket-keeper)

Ross Whiteley

Ed Baranrd

Wayne Parnell

Josh Tongue

Charlie Morris

George Rhodes

Pat Brown